ABOUT US
  Ningbo Souwest Magnetech Development Co., Ltd (Short as SOUWEST MAGNETECH) (Stock code:836961 ) is a High-tech company specialized in researching, designing, manufacturing and supplying of magnetic separators, holding magnets, magnetic materials and variety of other magnetic assemblies. SOUWEST MAGNETECH was founded in 1999 at Ningbo, China.
SOUWEST MAGNETECH has own-invested Neodymium magnet factory with annual output of 2,000 tons. We also supply and export magnetic materials including Hard Ferrite, NdFeB Magnet, Smco Magnet, Alnico Magnet and Rubber Magnet based on stable supplying from other magnetic related factories.
SOUWEST MAGNETECH has advanced technology and equipments. Qualities of products are ensured by strict implementation of ISO9001 system. We also focus on environmental protection and obtained ISO14000 Environment System Certificate. All products can meet ROHS... [More]
Contact Us
ADD
267 Guangyuan Road,Xiepu,Zhenhai,Ningbo,315200,China
CONTACT
Tel:  +86-574-86503088
Fax: +86-574-86503109

关于我们
ABOUT US
  
       宁波西磁磁业发展股份有限公司(股票代码:836961) 成立于1999年,位于中国浙江省宁波市,是一家综合性的磁性应用产品专业制造商,专业从事磁性过滤器和各种磁性应用组件研究、设计和生产。
       公司拥有自己投资的钕铁硼生产工厂,年产量超过2000吨。同时又有许多具有良好关系的磁性材料生产厂家为依托,销售各种磁性材料:包括铁氧体、钐钴、铝镍钴等。
  公司拥有一流的技术人员和生产设备,严格按照ISO9001质量体系运行,并不断强化内部管理。公司在不断发展的同时,注重环境的保护,是ISO14000认证企业,公司产品均达到欧盟ROHS指令要求。
  本着“高效、完美、和谐、奉献”的企业宗旨以及“凡经我手,必属佳品”的企业口号,凭借着在磁性产品领域多年的研究、设计、制造和销售经验,公司的产品已经得到国内外众多客户的认可。我们将以优质的产品、优惠的价格和最好的服务,真诚期待着与您的携手合作。
 [了解更多]
联系我们
 
地址
宁波市镇海区澥浦镇广源路267号
联系方式
电话:+86(0)574 8650 3108
传真:+86(0)574 8650 3109